Team

Team

Harald v.Heyden

+47 922 88 103 harald.von.heyden@arctic.com

Harald v. Heyden

Chairman of the Board

Aron Simon

+47 477 198 09 aron@cleanworld.no

Aron Simon

Managing Director

Robin Timoteo

+47 916 86 151 robin@cleanworld.no

Robin Timoteo

Head of Certificate Markets

+47 452 28 353 merethe@cleanworld.no

Merethe Jin Kruge

Head of Business Development

Odd Rune Olsen

+47 907 06 655 oro@cleanworld.no

Odd Rune Olsen

Head of Operations

+47 917 58 202 +33 619805813 hugo@cleanworld.no

Hugo Malfit

Renewable Energy Broker

Lars Kromli

+47 928 20 679 lars@cleanworld.no

Lars Kromli

Senior Renewable Energy Broker

Øivind Munthe-Kaas

+47 404 52 511 oivind@cleanworld.no

Øivind Munthe-Kaas

Originator Renewable Fuels

Bjørn Syslak

+47 407 69 732 sys@cleanworld.no

Bjørn Syslak

Senior Renewable Broker

Rhea Nilsen

 +47 483 92 682 rhea@cleanworld.no

Rhea Nilsen

Manager Green Products

+47 451 99 649 elias@cleanworld.no

Elias Borøchstein Syslak

Renewable Energy Broker

+47 465 43 382 victoria@cleanworld.no

Victoria Fiora

Renewable Energy Broker

+47 47 01 95 20 anders.vik@cleanworld.no

Anders Vik

Renewable Energy Broker

+47 41 70 72 33 kathinka.egidius@cleanworld.no

Kathinka Egidius

Administration Specialist

Holly Wilder

+47 934 00 713 holly@cleanworld.no

Holly Wilder

Backoffice Manager

+47 959 49 643 christian@cleanworld.no

Christian Finckenhagen

Senior Renewable Energy Broker