Team

Team

Harald v.Heyden

+47 922 88 103 harald.von.heyden@arctic.com

Harald v. Heyden

Chairman of the Board

Aron Simon

+47 477 198 09 aron.simon@cleanworld.no

Aron Simon

Managing Director

+47 916 86 151 robin@cleanworld.no

Robin Timoteo

Head of Certificate Markets

+47 452 28 353 merethe.kruge@cleanworld.no

Merethe Jin Kruge

Head of Business Development

+47 959 49 643 christian@cleanworld.no

Christian Finckenhagen

Head of Renewable Fuels

+34 695 83 52 44 edward.rowley@cleanworld.no

Edward Rowley

Senior Renewable Energy Broker

+47 907 06 655   oro@cleanworld.no

Odd Rune Olsen

Head of Operations

+47 407 69 732   sys@cleanworld.no

Bjørn Syslak

Senior Renewable Energy Broker

+47 928 20 679   lars@cleanworld.no

Lars Kromli

Senior Renewable Energy Broker

+47 451 99 649   elias@cleanworld.no

Elias B. Syslak

Senior Renewable Energy Broker

+47 995 12 071 sondre.benjaminsen@cleanworld.no

Sondre B. Benjaminsen

Renewable Energy Broker Graduate

+ 47 45 84 56 56 torkil.willoch@cleanworld.no

Torkil Willoch

Renewable Energy Broker

+47 47 01 95 20 anders.vik@cleanworld.no

Anders Vik

Renewable Energy Broker

+49  171 9974 048 +380 976 212 962 Iryna.zalevska@cleanworld.no

Iryna Zalevska

Renewable Energy Broker

+47 465 43 382 victoria@cleanworld.no

Victoria Fiora

Renewable Energy Broker

+47 405 40 016 isabelle.rossnes@cleanworld.no

Isabelle Røssnes

Senior Renewable Energy Broker

+47 404 77 124 ole.rolland@cleanworld.no

Ole Rolland

Renewable Energy Broker Graduate

+47 41 70 72 33 kathinka.egidius@cleanworld.no

Kathinka Egidius

Administration Specialist

Rhea Nilsen

 +47 483 92 682 rhea@cleanworld.no

Rhea Nilsen

Manager Green Products

+47 934 00 713   holly@cleanworld.no

Holly Wilder

Backoffice Manager